Skip to main content

Contact Us

Port San Antonio
907 Billy Mitchell Blvd. Suite 110 | view map
San Antonio, TX 78226-1802
1-866 535-5987
local: 210.362-7800
fax: 210.362.7807
For general inquiries: info@portsanantonio.us

Maintenance

24-hour Work Control
ph: 210.932-0777
maintenance@portsanantonio.us

Property Management Team

Angelica Castillo
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7825
Angelica.Castillo@portsanantonio.us

Cynthia Chalker Williams
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7815
Cynthia.Chalker@portsanantonio.us

Adrienne Cox, RPA
Chief Operating Officer
ph: 210.362-7867
Adrienne.Cox@portsanantonio.us

Christina De Luna
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7824
Christina.DeLuna@portsanantonio.us

Colleen Deveraux
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7821
Colleen.Deveraux@portsanantonio.us

Carla Flores
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7847
Carla.Flores@portsanantonio.us

Shalom Limon
Director of Property Management
ph: 210.362-7858
Shalom.Limon@portsanantonio.us

Daphne Shepard
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7884
daphne.shepard@portsanantonio.us

Airport

Rick Crider
Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives/Airport
ph: 210.362.7844
fx: 210.362.7807
rick.crider@portsanantonio.us

Danny Jones
Director, Airport Operations
ph: 210.362.7838
fx: 210.921.7807
danny.jones@portsanantonio.us

Commercial Leasing

leasing@portsanantonio.us
ph: 210.362.7865

 

Procurement & Contracting

Wyndie Applewhite
Contracting Director
ph: 210.362.7849
wyndie.applewhite@portsanantonio.us

Public Information Requests

CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS TO SUBMIT A PUBLIC INFORMATION REQUEST.