Skip to main content

Contact Us

Port San Antonio
907 Billy Mitchell Blvd. Suite 120 | view map
San Antonio, TX 78226-1802
1-866 535-5987
local: 210.362-7800
fax: 210.362.7807
For general inquiries: info@portsanantonio.us

Maintenance

24-hour Work Control
ph: 210.932-0777
maintenance@portsanantonio.us

Property Management Team

Angelica Castillo
Sr. Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7825
Angelica.Castillo@portsanantonio.us

Cynthia Chalker Williams
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7815
Cynthia.Chalker@portsanantonio.us

Adrienne Cox, RPA
Chief Operating Officer
ph: 210.362-7867
Adrienne.Cox@portsanantonio.us

Christina De Luna
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7824
Christina.DeLuna@portsanantonio.us

Dyanne Fleet
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7821
dyanne.fleet@portsanantonio.us

Carla Flores
Sr. Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7847
Carla.Flores@portsanantonio.us

Shalom Limon
Director of Property Management & Campus Management
ph: 210.362-7858
Shalom.Limon@portsanantonio.us

Michelle Narvaiz
Assistant Facilities Services Manager
ph: 210.362-7863
michelle.narvaiz@portsanantonio.us

Sheryl Niemand
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7842
Sheryl.Niemand@portsanantonio.us

Sophia Salas
Assistant Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7826
sophia.salas@portsanantonio.us

Daphne Shepard
Property Manager
ph: 210.362-7884
daphne.shepard@portsanantonio.us

Airport

Danny Jones
Director, Airport Operations
ph: 210.362.7838
fx: 210.921.7807
danny.jones@portsanantonio.us

Commercial Leasing

leasing@portsanantonio.us
ph: 210.362.7865

 

Procurement & Contracting

Ashley Ramirez
Director of Contracting
ph: 210.362.7871
ashley.ramirez@portsanantonio.us

Public Information Requests

CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS TO SUBMIT A PUBLIC INFORMATION REQUEST.